"This category shall comprise of trading partners, i.e. importers/exporters of items being traded to France or from France to Pakistan. Each such member shall have right to vote and stand for election for any office in their category."


List of Associate Members

Mobirise

Mr. Arshad Riaz Fazail [AK-030-2018]
Chief Executive Officer
International Chemplast (Pvt.) Limited
Email: arshad@icplpk.com
Activity: Manufacture's Representative, Trading (Import/Export) & Investment House
Website: www.icplpk.com

Mobirise

Mr. Farooq Arshad Sheikh [AK-019-2008]
Executive Director
Sunflower Industries
Email: info@sunflower.com.pk
farooq@sunflower.com.pk
Activity: Knitwear & Woven Garments.
Website: www.sunflower.com.pk

Mobirise

Mr. Hassan Sohail Ellahi [AK-026-2015]
Executive Director
Unibro Industries Limited
Email: hassansohail@unibro.com.pk
Activity: Textile Production
Website: www.unibrogroup.com

Mobirise

Mr. Muhammad Ashraf Moten [AK-025-2013]
Managing Director
Sadaf International
Email: ashraf.moten@sadafinternational.com, info@sadafinternational.com
Activity: Tanners Manufacturers & Exporters of Giveaways & Leather Garments.
Website: www.sadafinternational.com

Mobirise

Mr. Mustafa Kamal Farooqi [AK-010-2005]
Chief Executive Officer
Saita (Pakistan) Pvt. Limited
Email: saita@super.net.pk; p3saita@khi.paknet.com.pk
Activity: Engineering & Construction, Trading, Import & Export,
Customs Clearing & Forwarding.
Website: www.saita.pk

Mobirise

Mr. Abdur Rahim [AK-029-2018]
Chief Executive Officer
Risk Management Services (Pvt.) Ltd.
Email: a.rahim@rmspk.com
Activity: Insurance Brokers & Consultants
Website: www.rmspk.com

Mobirise

Mr. Sadaqat Arif [AK-027-2016]
Managing Director
Ingenioustribe Global Solutions (Pvt) Ltd
Email: sarif@ingenioustribe.com
Activity: Services of Corporate Due Diligence & Background Screenings
Website: www.ingenioustribe.com

Mobirise

Mr. Salahuddin Iqbal [AK-004-2000]
Director
Paramount Books (Pvt.) Limited
Email: paramount@cyber.net.pk
Activity: Books
Website: www.paramountbooks.com.pk

Mobirise

Mr.Habib Anwar Shaikh [AN-016-2012]
Director
Saad Textile Mills (Pvt) Ltd
Email: habib@saadtextile.com
Activity: Supplier of Towels & other Textile Products.
Website: www.saadtextile.com

Mobirise

Mr. Sajid Saleem Minhas [AN-018-2013]
Chief Executive
Delta Garments Limited
Email: sajid@deltagarments.com
Activity: Readymade Garments
Website: www.deltagarments.com

Mobirise

Mr. Syed Salman Trimizi [AK-031-2020]
CEO & Director
Kinetic Services Pakistan Pvt Ltd
Email: info@kspak.com
Activity: HFO Engines, Purifiers, Separators, Turbochar.
Website: www.kspak.com

Mobirise

Mr. Mansoor Mubeen [AK-033-2021]
Managing Director
K.H. Fama Textile Processing (Pvt) Ltd
Email: khfama@gmail.com
Activity: Export Garment Processing

Mobirise

Mr. Faizan Ul Haq [AK-034-2021]
Director
IMS Engineering Pvt Ltd
Email: faizan@haqholdings.com
Activity: Engineering, Construction, Procurement
Website: www.haqholdings.com

Mobirise

Mr. Abdul Khaliq Chughtai [AN-019-2022]
Chief Executive Officer
Chugata Instruments (Pvt.) Ltd.
Email: abdul@chugata.com.pk
Activity: Manufacturing and Exporters of Beauty Care Instruments.
Website: www.chugata.com.pk

Mobirise

Mr. Shahid Zia [AK-035-2022]
Chairman / CEO
French Fragrances (Pvt.) Limited
Email: Pakistan@parfumsplus.com
Activity: Creation and Production of Perfumery Compounds
Website: www.parfumsplus.com

Mobirise

Mr. Ahsan Naeem [AN-020-2022]
Chief Executive Officer
Vision Technologies Corporation (Pvt.) Ltd
Email: ahsan@vision.com.pk
Activity: Manufactures & Exporters of Sports Goods.
Website: www.vision.com.pk