"This category shall comprise of French Companies and Pakistan - France Joint Venture Companies duly registered with the Securities & Exchange Commission of Pakistan and/or the State Bank of Pakistan. Each such member, through its representative, shall have the right to vote at general meetings and stand for any office in their category"



List of Corporate Members

Mobirise

Mr. Abdullah Farrukh [CK-016-2005]
Director
Southern Agencies (Pvt.) Ltd
Email: afarrukh@pakshaheen.com.pk
Activity: Ports & Shipping Sectors.
Website: www.pakshaheen.com.pk

Mobirise

Mr. Akram Wali Muhammad [CK-041-2019]
Group Managing Director
Gerry's International (Pvt.) Ltd
Email: akramwm@gerrys.com.pk
Activity: Courier, Visa Drop Box Services, Aviation.
Website: www.gerrys.com.pk

Mobirise

Mr. Sajjad Iftikhar [CK-014-2005]
Chief Executive Officer
Hoechst Pakistan Limited
Email: sajjad.iftikhar@packages.com.pk
Activity: Pharmaceuticals. Represent SANOFI-AVENTIS SA FRANCE.
Website: www.hoechst.com.pk

Mobirise

Ms. Ava A. Cowasjee [CK-032-2013]
Partner
Cowasjee Group
Email : cowasjee@gmail.com
Activity: Multiple including Logistics & Supply Chain
Website: www.cowasjeegroup.com

Mobirise

Mr. Bashir H. Ali Mohammad [CK-001-1995]
Chief Executive
Gul Ahmed Textile Mills Limited
Email: gulahmed@gulahmed.com
Activity: Export Bed Linen, Curtains, Terry Towels & Kitchen Linen etc. Also license of Walt Disney Products.
Website: www.gulahmed.com

Mobirise

Mr. Jamil Hamdani [CK-013-2005]
Investment Banker
Email: ca.hamdani@gmail.com
Activity: Capital Market Research & Financial Advisory.
Website: www.pfba.org

Mobirise

Mr. Javed Ghulam Mohammad [CK-034-2014]
Group MD & CEO
Martin Dow Limited
Email: info@martindow.com
Activity: Pharmaceutical
Website: www.martindow.com

Mobirise

Mr. Qawi Naseer [CK-024-2010]
Country Managing Director
L' Oreal Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.
Activity: Manufacture of Beauty & Personal Care Products.
Website: www.loreal.com

Mobirise

Mr. Mehmood Arif Dawood [CK- 037-16]
Director
Dawood Engineering (Pvt) Ltd
Activity: Manufacture of Automotive Parts & Components.
Website: www.dawood-engg.com

Mobirise

Mr. Hasan Irfan Khan [CN-012-2014]
Senior Partner
Irfan & Irfan
Email: email@irfanandirfan.com
Activity: Legal Firm
Website: www.irfanandirfan.com

Mobirise

Mr. Muhammad Imran Bawani [CK-023-2008]
Chief Executive Officer
CMA CGM Pakistan (Pvt.) Limited
Email: kar.ibawani@cma-cgm.com
Activity: Shipping Line.
Website: www.cma-cgm.com

Mobirise

Mr. Muhammed Ali Tabba [CK-030-2013]
Chief Executive Officer
Yunus Textile Mills Ltd (YTML)
Email: ceo@yunustextile.com
Activity: Manufacturing & Export of Yarn, Fabric & Home Textiles
Website: www.yunustextile.com

Mobirise

Mr. Muhammad Younus Billoo [CK-035-2015]
Managing Director
Hospital Services & Sales
Email: hssinti@cyber.net.pk
Activity: Pharmaceuticals
Website: www.hsspakistan.com

Mobirise

Mr. Pervez H. Madraswala [CK-026-2011]
Chief Executive Officer
Clipsal Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.
Email: pervez@clipsal.com.pk
Activity: Electrical Products.
Website: www.clipsal.com.pk

Mobirise

Mr. Raheel Taufiq Feroz [CK-039-2017]
Director
Health Care Products
Email: raheel@sejazuddin.com
Activity: Pharmaceuticals, Chemicals & Dairy
Website: www.hcp.com.pk

Mobirise

Mr. Saeed Allawala [CK-017-2006]
Director
Kohinoor Group
Email: saeed.Allawal@atcolab.com
Activity: Pharmaceuticals, Cosmetics, Consumer Products , Manufacturing & Marketing.
Website: www.atcolab.com

Mobirise

Dr. Tasmia Abeer Billoo [CK-011-2004]
Director & Head - Pharmacovigilance
Sind Medical Stores
Email : tasmia.billoo@sms-pakistan.com
Activity: Pharmaceuticals
Website: www.sms-pakistan.com

Mobirise

Mr. Guillaume Valence [CK-031-2013]
Chief Executive Officer
ADVANS Pakistan Micro Finance Bank
Email: guillaume.valence@advansgroup.com
Business Activity: Financial Services.
Website: www.advanspakistan.com

Mobirise

Mr. Abdul Sattar Babar [CN-008-2012]
Managing Director
IPSOS Pakistan
Email: babar.abdulsattar@ipsos.com
Activity: Market Research
Website: www.ipsos.com

Mobirise

Mr. Muhammad Mikail Khan [CN-007-2012]
Managing Director
Raaziq International (Pvt.) Ltd
Email: mikail.khan@raaziq.com.pk
Activity: Logistics & Supply Chain Management.
For website: www.raaziq.com.pk

Mobirise

Mr. Muhammad Adnan Ali [CN-003-2006]
Country Manager
Vinci Construction
Email: maali@vincipak.com
Activity: Infrastructure, Hydropower, Energy, Airports, Dams, High rise buildings.
For website: www.vincipak.com

Mobirise

Mr. Muhammad Ahmed Irfan Khan [CN-011-2014]
Chief Executive Officer
Famous Brands (Pvt) Limited
Email: info@fbl.com.pk
Activity: Manufacture & Sale of Clothing, Footwear, Knitwear, Sportswear & Sports Goods as well as Import & Sale of Luggage bags, Watches and other Luxury Items.
Website: www.fbl.com.pk

Mobirise

Mr. Asif Iqbal [CN-015-16]
Chief Executive Officer
Total PARCO Pakistan Limited
Activity: Petroleum Products, Retail, Marketing, Lubricants, Fuels & Total Cards.
Website: www.totalparco.com.pk

Mobirise

Mr. Syed Talib Hussain [CK-025-10]
Chief Executive Officer
Bureau Veritas Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.
Tel: +92 (0) 51 2719 461 - 62 - 63 - 64
Email: Talib.Hussain@pk.bureauveritas.com
Activity: Verification & Certification of Information & Security Management
For website: www.pk.bureauveritas.com

Mobirise

Mr. Sohail Shams [CK-042-20]
Chief Executive Officer
United Marine Agencies (Pvt.) Ltd.
Email: coms.pakistan@umapk.com
Activity: Shipping Agent
Website: www.umapakistan.com

Mobirise

Mr. Muhammad Faisal Ahmed [CK-043-20]
Chief Executive Officer
Artistic Denim Mills Limited
Email: faisal@admdenim.com
Activity: Manufacturer and Exporter of rope dyed denim fabric, garments and value added textile products.
Website: www.admdenim.com

Mobirise

Mr. Aasim Azim Siddiqui [CK-044-2021]
Managing Director
Pakistan Intermodal Limited
Email: aasim@mrgc.com.pk
Activity: Logistics Services
Website: www.intermodal.com.pk

Mobirise

Mr. Zubair Iqbal [CK-045-2021]
Director / Partner
E&M Textiles
Email: zubairchawla@hotmail.com
Activity: Textile Manufacturer & Exporter
Website: www.enmtextilex.com

Mobirise

Mr. Humayun Akhlaq [CK-046-2021]
Country President
Schneider Solutions & Services (Pvt) Ltd
Email: humayun.akhlaq@schneider-electric.com
Activity: Manufacturer of MV & LV Switchgear.
Website: www.se.com

Mobirise

Mr. Kashif Ul Haq [CN-022-2022]
Chief Executive Officer
Corvit Networks Pvt Limited
Email: kashif@corvit.com
Activity: Networking, ICT & Business Consulting Solutions, Services & Trainings.
Website: www.corvit.com

Mobirise

Mr. Bilal Chabra [CK-046-2023]
Country Head
Louis Dreyfus Company Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd
Email: bilal.chabra@ldc.com
Activity: Agriculture Commodity Trading
Website: www.ldc.com

Mobirise

Mr. Rehmat Naveed Elahi [CK-047-2023]
Chief Executive
D.L Nash (Pvt) Ltd
Email: dlnash@dlnash.com
Activity: Exporter of Made-UPS.
Website: www.dlnash.com

Mobirise

Mr. Muhammad Umair Arshad [CN-023-2023]
Managing Director
Sadiq Gelatin Industries (Pvt) Limited
Email: umair@halalgelatin.com
Activity: Manufacturing of Gelatin
Website: www.halalgelatin.com

Mobirise

Mr. Muhammad Ishfaque [CN-024-2023]
Partner
MHAY Industries
Email: mi.mhay@mhayinds.com
Activity: Manufacturers & Exporters of Equine Dental Tools, Farrier Tools & Small Animal Dentistry
Website: www.mhayindustries.com

Mobirise

Mr. Ghazanfar Rauf Farouk [CK-048-2024]
Chief Executive Officer
Aesthetic Life
Email: ghazanfarrauf@gmail.com
Activity: Distributor Importer.
Website: www.aestheticlife.com

Mobirise

Mr. Muhammad Rizwan Asim [CN-025-2024]
Director Sales & Marketing
US Apparel & Textiles Limited
Email: rizwanasim@usgroup.org
Activity: Manufacturer and Exporter of clothing
Website: www.usgroup.org

Mobirise

Mr. Habib Anwar Shaikh [CK-026-2024]
Chief Executive Officer
Saad Textile Mills (Pvt) Ltd
Email: habib@saadtextile.com 
Activity: Manufacturers & Exporters of Textile Products
Website: www.saadtextile.com

Mobirise

Mr. Raza Nasir [CN-027-2024]
Chief Executive Officer
Ayesha Spinning Mills Ltd
Email: raza@ayeshaspinning.com
Activity: Manufacturer and Exporter and Importer(Socks and Apparel)
Website: www.ayeshaspining.com

Mobirise

Mr. Najam Hafeez Mian [CN-028-2024]
Chief Executive Officer
CNS Engineering
Email: najam.mian@cns-e.com
Activity: Information Technology
Website: www.cns-e.com

Mobirise

Mr. Ahmed Jahangir [CN-029-2024]
Executive Director
Nishat Mills Limited
Email: ajelahi@nishatmills.com
Activity: Exporting textile products to France
Website: www.nishatmillsltd.com

Mobirise

Mr. Ali Asghar [CK-049-2024]
Director
MAJ Internatioal
Email: mustafa@majpk.com
Activity: Indenting Firm.
Website: www.majinternational.com

Mobirise

Mr. Rameez Sattar [CK-050-2024]
Chief Executive Officer
Sonraj Private Limited
Email: rameezsattar@sonraj.com
Activity: Fragrances & Skin Care
Website: www.sonraj.com

Mobirise

Mr. Aurelien NEU [CN-030-2024]
Business Development Manager
Thales International
Email: aurelien.neu@thalesgroup.com
Activity: Defense & Security, Digital Security, Aerospace & Space, Transportation.
Website: www.thalesgroup.com

Mobirise

Mr. Muhammad Faisal [CK-051-2024]
Chief Executive Officer
Lucky Motor Corporation
Email: muhammad.faisal@luckymotorcorp.com
Activity: Cars and Mobile Phone Manufacturing
Website: www.luckymotorcorp.com

Mobirise

Mr. Syed Ahmed Reza [CK-052-2024]
Managing Director
Deltacom Technologies & Services
Email: reza@deltacom-ts.com
Activity: Financial Payment Card Supplier (VISA, MasterCard)
Website: www.deltacom-ts.com

Mobirise

Mr. Muhammad Rizwan Majeed [CN-031-2024]
General Manager
Servier Research and Pharmaceuticals [Pakistan] (Pvt) Limited
Email: rizwan.majeed@servier.com
Activity: Manufacturer of Pharmaceutical Products
Website: www.servier.com.pk